Editor in chief

Prof. Dr. Yuzhuang Sun

Dept. of Geoscience, Hebei University of Engineering, Handan, Hebei, 056038 China; Email: sun-eee@hotmail.com

Editorial board

Christopher J. Jablonowski
Department of Petroleum and Geosystems, Engineering, The University of Texas email: cjablonowski@mail.utexas.edu

W. Kalkreuth
Univ. Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil; Email: wolfgang.kalkreuth@ufrgs.br

Jim Hower
University of Kentucky, USA; Email: hower@caer.uky.edu

Shifeng Dai
China University of Mining and Technology, China; Email: daishifeng@gmail.com

Vladmir Seredin
Russian Academy of Science, Institue of Geology of Ore Deposits, Petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry, Russia; Email: seredin@igem.ru

Pratul K. Saraswati
Department of Earth Sciences, India; IIT ¨C Bombay; Email: pratul@iitb.ac.in

E. A. Abd El-Gawad
Geology Department, Faculty of Science, UAE University, UAE; Email: esam.abdelgawad@uaeu.ac.ae

Fritz Neuweiler
Universit¨¦ Laval, Qu¨¦bec, Canada ; Email: fritz.neuweiler@ggl.ulaval.ca

M. Y. Tamar-Agha
Department of Geology, University of Baghdad, Iraq; Email: mtamaragha@yahoo.com

S. M. Zamanzadeh
School of Geology, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran; Email: smzamanzadeh@gmail.com

I. Suarez-Ruiz
Instituto Nacional del Carb¨®n-INCAR, Oviedo, Spain; Email: isruiz@incar.csic.es

H Sanei H Sanei
Geological Survey of Canada, Calgary, Alberta; Email: hsanei@nrcan.gc.ca

S. Duzgun
Mining Engineering Dept., Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey, Email: duzgun@metu.edu.tr

Irena Kostova
Sofia University, Bulgaria; Email: irenko@gea.uni-sofia.bg

Steve Begg
The University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Michelle Billig
PIRA
, New York, New York, USA

Helima Croft
Lehman Brothers New York, New York, USA

Afif Halal
Shell, Houston, TX, USA

Richard Karp
Chevron, San Ramon, CA, USA

William Lamport
OPE, Inc. Houston, Texas, USA

I. Lerche
Department of Geological Sciences, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208, USA

Krishan Malik
The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas, USA

Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon
Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Shenjun Qin

Hebei University of Engineering, Hebei PR China, Email: Qin_s_j@hotmail.com